Wednesday Beauty

BeautyWednesday

Happy Wednesday! Every Wednesday I will post about my favorite make-up and skincare products! Today I wanted to share some of my essentials that I wear on a daily basis and can’t live without.

NARS Creamy Radiant Concealer: I swear by this concealer and it perfectly covers up blemishes, dark circles, and brightens up your face!

Kat Von D Tattoo Liner: I recently started using this product and am in LOVE with it. The felt tip is extremely fine, precise, and stays on all day. MUST. HAVE.

Fresh Sugar Tinted Lip Treatment: This lip balm has just enough color for days you don’t feel like wearing lipstick and smells great! I love that it’s not sticky on your lips.

Kiehl’s BB Cream: My job has me sweating two minutes into the day so I hardly ever wear foundation to work. Plus it’s 5 in the morning and I have no effort to put it on, so I quickly put on Kiehl’s BB Cream. I love this cream because it’s really light on your face so it feels like you have nothing on. The coverage is light to medium and I love all of the skin benefits BB cream does for your skin through out the day. This BB cream is packed with Vitamin C to help clarify and correct skin tone irregularities and has broad spectrum SPF 50 to protect/prevent future sun damage.

Anastasia Dip Brow Pomade: This is my favorite product to use on the brows and I don’t know how I’ve ever lived without it! I use the Anastasia brow brush #12 with a spoolie on the opposite end. This does wonders. The End.

Benefit “They’re Real” Mascara: I have short, thin, lashes. Every time I finish a mascara I always buy a different one. This mascara is great for lengthening and for adding volume and so far I’m extremely happy with this product.

NARS Matte Multiple in”Laos”: I love this product because its adds the perfect amount of color for when you’re in a rush or don’t feel like putting much on. It can be used for cheeks and lips and can be mixed with a little bit of water to get a nice wash on your cheeks.

Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in “Lolita II”: I may have a minor obsession with lipstick and I can’t wait to share with you all my faves in the up coming posts. This product goes on your lips liquid and dries to a true matte. Your lips don’t feel dry or cake-ey at all!

Bobbi Brown Extra Repair Moisturizing Cream: I really am a fan of Bobbi Brown’s skin care line. I use this cream every day. It’s made of omega-rich sunflower oil, an ingredient packed with essential fatty acids—to provide moisture without a heavy feel. My skin definitely felt fresher and smoother after using it for a couple of days.

Shu Uemura Eye Lash Curler: Every girl needs a Shu Uemura eye lash curler let alone a 24K plated gold one. There’s just SOMETHING about this curler that grabs all of your lashes and curls them in the most perfect way. I literally can’t explain it. Just. get. it.

xo, Kan

 

Instagram: @kanofkandeur

Twitter: @thekanofkandeur

LookBook: http://lookbook.nu/user/5615552-Kanree

One thought on “Wednesday Beauty

Leave a Reply

