Saturday Faves.

Happy Saturday! I wanted to share some of my favorite items that I’ve been keeping my eyes on!

 

faves1faves4faves5

I am obviously still obsessing over mules. I can only dream that one day I’ll own the Chloe and Acne Studios pair. The black one from ASOS I actually will probably purchase in the NEAR NEAR future.

faves6

The new Miu Miu fragrance launched this past week and I am in love with the scent so be sure to go get a sample. The bottle is ADORABLE.

FAVES7

Moving on to these Alexander Mcqueen card holders; currently I have this huge wallet just full of nonsense, but in real life I only use 3 cards so I’m looking to downsize. How amazing are these Mcqueen cardholders right?!

 

faves8

This Chloe lace flutter sleeve dress speaks life to me and I simply need it in my closet NOW.

faves10

Just YES to these Elizabeth and James matching separates.

 

xo, Kan

 

Instagram: @kanofkandeur

Twitter: @thekanofkandeur

  LookBook: http://lookbook.nu/user/5615552-Kanree

 

 

Leave a Reply

