NARS Velvet Matte Skin Tint

nars

I was more than excited when I saw that NARS released their new Velvet Matte Skin Tint and I am loving this new product. It’s not a tinted moisturizer nor a foundation; it’s literally a skin tint. If you have dry skin I would recommend using a moisturizer before applying this on. As the title states, it finishes matte and it makes your face feeling extremely soft. The coverage is light to medium, it’s easily build-able, and you should apply it on with your fingers and then if you want, you can finish blending it out with a brush. I paired my skin tint with the NARS Matte Multiple in “Laos” and the NARS Audacious Lipstick in “Audrey.” Go grab a sample and let me know what you think !

xo, Kan

 

Instagram: @kanofkandeur

Twitter: @thekanofkandeur

LookBook: http://lookbook.nu/user/5615552-Kanree

 

 

One thought on “NARS Velvet Matte Skin Tint

Leave a Reply

