Springtime Neutrals.

Takeitback

It’s that time of year again to refresh your winter/holiday wardrobe color palette to something fresh, neutral, and clean. I tend to opt for light sheer pinks, creams, and nudes; but let’s be real guys, that’s my color palette all year round.This simple light pink button down that I tied at the bottom is paired with an asymmetrical faux leather skirt. Leather is on of my favorite materials to wear; it adds an edge, but the style of this skirt still makes it sophisticated. The other great thing about this leather skirt is the color of it; it’s PERFECT for spring and summer! I accessorized with my Rebecca Minkoff crossbody, look alike Dior “So Real” sunnies, and a nude two strap heeled sandal from Zara. Share with me your neutral looks!

xo, Kan

 

Instagram: @kanofkandeur

Twitter: @thekanofkandeur

LookBook: http://lookbook.nu/user/5615552-Kanree

Leave a Reply

